Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
704 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 704 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Drew T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/24
Stella is a thoughtful, knowledgeable, patient, thorough caregiver. She’s awesome!
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
was quick and to the point , great
ANANI L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
Always very kind and respectful of time I like the follow ups given
Lorama W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
My experience is good
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Excellent!
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
Excellent.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
She is very caring and thorough. I would definitely recommend her.
SHARON C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
I have been with Creekside for many years, there has never been a long wait and Dr Qurishi is always caring and courteous.
CHARLES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
The doctor took care of my poison oak rash with cortisone treatment and cream.
Lavalle H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
great session.
MONALISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
They are very helping and care to me for every appointment I go to love this pratice family. They are great care provider service to my health ❤️ ♥️
Kristy G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
Exceptional care and professional staff from the moment you walk in and leave. Dr. Qureshi makes you feel welcome and heard of all concerns. I have never felt overlooked or rushed but rather care and concern for optimal health. I highly recommend this practice and so happy to have Dr. Qureshi and the others for my health care.
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
I had some issues and called to reschedule my appointment and they offered me a virtual visit option, which was awesome,especially because I live an hour away. There are closer doctors, but I continue to go there because I like them.
RICCIO B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Down to earth people. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Walter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Good personable care.
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Best Doctor in Houston.
Lillian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Wonderful
Sirianet D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/24
Excellent attention
Burcin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Thank you so much for the great care.
Jonathon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
I was very impressed. Dr. Qureshi was not only professional and thoughtful, but very thorough in not only diagnosing my concerns but things I wasn’t expecting him to ask as well. How my mental healthe was and offering guidance and help making me not only feel at ease but very comfortable.