Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
685 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Wonderful
JASDEEP SINGH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Your staff is so good to communicate and doctor Hammad listen their patients so carefully
WILSON R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Naomi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Always good.
Leenoris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Great service.
RANDY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr Qureshi is straight forward with you, but always makes sure you understand what he is telling you. He is also a good listener.
AMANDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
When I called in for an appointment, one was not available for 2 days, the receptionist asked if I would like a call if a cancellation comes about, not only did she call me once about a cancellation but twice and was able to get me in with the doctor same day! I am so thankful she did that as many places will say they will but typically do not. She was super sweet and helpful!
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
The staff got me in the same day for a sick visit and great care was provided.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
I called early this morning to get apt for possible UTI. I felt it was urgent because I am having heart procedure on Monday and I sure don’t need any complications. The receptionist ask Dr Q if she could work me into schedule. I was in and out in no time. I have a lot of confidence in Dr Q and the NP there.
Brad S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Love the staff and medical professionals here
Martin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
I was seen very quickly and all my questions were answered.
Kayode A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Awesome
Kayode A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Awesome
Solon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Highly trained and very personable staff. Very good communication skills in person and on line. Felt more like a family than an office staff. Neat to see them celebrating someone’s birthday. All around very comfortable experience, almost enjoyable.
Sonhe G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Very friendly
Julie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Qureshi gets you started then listens very closely to the issue you’re having. He asks questions to clarify then proceeds to diagnose and provide medication if needed.
Holly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Stella was, as always, professional, friendly, attentive, and helpful. She took my concerns seriously and provided steps toward further understanding of my condition.
JASMINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Very kind and helpful staff. The PA Stella Oliver was absolutely amazing. Doctors visits normally give me anxiety and she made the entire experience wonderful. I’m so grateful to you all.
Margarita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Good,on time and efficient
Mohammed K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Amazing doctor. Goes above and beyond with caring and actually listens to my health concerns. Above all staff is very friendly too.