Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
685 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADOLPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
DR. Qureshi is a very caring, dedicated and Patient Doctor. He has been extremely helpful and honest -- with answers always straight to the point - I am very grateful to stay with him Yours Adolph Sanz
Matthew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Can't overstate how much they have changed my life
Franklyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Established patient very good dr
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Everyone was very kind: reception, training PA, PA, lab tech and ultrasound tech
EARLENE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Staff helped to get me scheduled so that my prescription could be done. Yearly exam successfully completed.
Bhicu C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr Qureshi is a good listener and has a great bedside manner. He is quick to respond to questions and relatively easy to get hold of when you need him.
Martin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
He has cool hair
Becky A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Amazing doc and practice
Pedro Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Great customer service and very informative.
Joanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
I’ll be honest, I chose this clinic because of relationship with Stella Oliver. For years I’ve been looking for a trusted healthcare provider and confident I have found it here at Creekside. The front desk staff, the nursing staff, and my Wellness visit professional and friendly. Ready to establish relationship with this clinic for my health.
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
staff was very courteous and friendly, Dr Oliver great in explaining and listening, definitely recommend
Ernesto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr. Qureshi listened to my concerns. He was very thorough and explained everything.
Kerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr Q is really great! Always takes his time and willing to talk about any concerns.
Deborah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
I felt very comfortable with the doctor I felt like he listened to me.
Sondra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Best Family Practice! My entire family goes to Creekside Family Practice because of the exceptional care they give to my family! Quick to be seen, very thorough when it comes to diagnosing our illness, and everyone working there is awesome! We are extremely grateful for everyone at Creekside!
CHRISTINA A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Front desk and phlebotomy was very nice and welcoming. The nurse was borderline rude and accusatory.
CARRIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr Q is kind and always listens. He has been my PCP for years.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Excellent Staff
LEONORILDA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very Nice
Hope F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
She was so kind and listened carefully to my issues. I felt very comfortable and knew she was very concerned in helping me. Very professional. I would definitely recommend her to everyone.