Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
685 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patience F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Professional
Vicky W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Qureshi takes time to sit with you and listens. I’ve not had that before with any other pcp.
Ranisher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/24
She is amazing and attentive!
Muhammad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Great responsive facility
Andrew G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Very accommodating
Henry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Awesome vidit
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
waiting to see if my new medication accurately work?
CHARLES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Through
Lorama W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
My experience was wander ful thank for you service see you soon
Melvin R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Very nice
Chris K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Will NOT be taking my daughter here anymore. I took her in because she got sawdust in her eye and was given a prescription for antibiotic drops. After the pharmacy filled the rx, they began to instruct me on how to administer the EAR drops! Yes. Dr Qureshi prescribed the ear drops for an EYE affection! When I returned to the clinic to tell them what they did, the nurse that was in the room with us said "Yeah, I noticed that on the prescription". And she didn't say ANYTHING. Nobody there apologized either. Just an "oops". If these were regular pills I would not have caught the mistake and my kid would have been taking the wrong meds, and hopefully not one she might be allergic to.
HALIMA A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Every thing in this clinic is good
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
We made a phone call appointment with Dr Qureshi. He addressed all my concerns ask questions and immediately called in two prescription’s. He also will have me call back in two days for a follow up on improvement
Jose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Great Doctors and Great Staff. Very courteous and polite.
Rafael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Muy buena atención médica.
Aigul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Dr. Qureshi saw me as a walk-in for my flu, and was fully focused on diagnosing and treating me. He is very attentive and professional, I highly recommend him.
Romona D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Good listeners
Diana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Awesome people. They are so good to us. Tells us everything about our visit.
Lyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Excellent service
ALFREDO P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr. Qureshi knows his stuff. He is very friendly and addresses all your health care concerns for now & future. I recommend anyone who is looking for quality primary care to come here.