Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
697 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 697 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Excellent service, and prompt follow-up from the doctor AND staff!
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Very satisfied. Physician is attentive, knowledgeable, and compassionate. Highly recommend.
JASON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Quick, on time, and efficient.
Meredith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
I had a wonderful telemedicine experience.
AMY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
LESLIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Love Dr. Qureshi he is caring and seeks out the best approach for his patients. My entire family goes to him and we couldn’t be happier.
Sam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Very prompt and the information that they asked for was very thorough, they took their time!
Pankaj S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/20
Good exp.
Donna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
They are almost always on time and very professional.
JOY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
I was seen in good timing. I came in earlier than my time and the staff accomodated me.
LINDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Qureshi is personable and thorough. Makes visits simple and easy, yet covers all bases. TeleDoc visits a great alternative and I hope they keep this service for routine care.
Rosa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
everyone was nice and quick
Halyna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Great!!!
FRANCES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Qureshi is the Best Doctor in the world his care for humanity health is his #1 concern I appreciate his professionalism in the medical field.
Faith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
We Love creekside clinic Dr. Hormazdi is totally thorough & informative professional
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Love this place
Tiffany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Great first visit! The staff was friendly and Dr. Qureshi seems to care about getting to the root cause of medical issues with his patients.
SIRAJ S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Hammad is the Best. He really knows his stuff. Great and Informative experiences. Friendly staff. Over all 10/10
Rachael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Qureshi and his staff are great. He listens well and treats his patients respectfully. He's knowledgeable. Ms. Oliver is personable and great too. The staff is courteous. I recommended him to my spouse, and he's both our pcp. I definitely recommend him.
ROBERT G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Prompt service with less than 5 minutes from check in time until speaking with a nurse back in the rooms. Only another 5 minutes until speaking with the doctor. Takes his time to get full picture and offered several options and a plan of action for my situation.