Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
697 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 697 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Everyone there goes out of their way to help you. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Qureshi and his Nurse Practitioner is excellent.
KENYATTA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Qureshi is amazing!!!
CAMERON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Great Dr and staff. Very very friendly and can get fast appointments
TIMOTHY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
I thought it went great. Virtual appointments should be the wave of the future
LIZETT T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Excellent doctor. Dr. Qureshi truly wants to get to the root of the It’s always quick and easy to book appointments.
JARON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/20
Love this man!
KAUSAR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/20
Fantastic experience.
SHELLI W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
I have been going here for over a year. Very good staff
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/20
The staff is extremely helpful and the service they provided was top quality.
Travis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Very friendly, very thorough, great experience
Jorge G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/20
Very thorough, knowledgeable and informative
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
VERY NICE, very informative, I was very comfortable with him.
Stacey O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/20
I have been coming here for almost a year for allergy shots and diabetes control. Dr. Hammad Qureshi is the most sweetest and the most caring doctor I have ever met. He listens to my concerns. He and his staff are so sweet and very kind. If you are looking for a doctor that will be there for you and not rush you this is the place.
Sheila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
I love this doctor! He actually sits and looks at you and listens! Great doctor and staff.
MARY N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
VERY PLEASANT. EVERYONE VERY NICE AND HELPFULL.RECIEVED LAB RESULTS VERY PROMPELY.I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH MY VISIT.
Kausar K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Office visit is alway excellent. Not long wait. Dr. And staff are courteous.
Paul T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
I hadn’t been to the doctor in quite some time. I was very pleased I didn’t have to sit in the waiting room forever. I never felt rushed and got all my questions answered.
Mike H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent doctor, great staff.
Blake B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr. Quireshi an excellent family doctor.
Wayne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/19
I have finally found a PCP that seems truelly interested in me,and not Interested in being an arm of the pharmaceutical companies .He seemed truelly interested in my welfare .