Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
685 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 685 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Great bedside manner, kind, attentive and knowledgeable.
Oscar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
Excelente
Barry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Easy
Jared T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
Great experience with doctor who takes the time to speak with you about personal life and interests.
Jarrett Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
very good
SHANAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Doctor Queshi was great and staff was nice!
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Very thorough with annual physical, and every member of staff was great.
Kelan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
I was searching for a new primary care physician and I had my first appointment with Dr. Qureshi. He was very personable and his staff was very friendly. I would recommend his office.
Dustin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Great Service and worth the distance. Staff is amazing and very friendly
Anna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Great doctor!! Very thorough and concerned about his patients.
Anna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
Great service all they way around!!
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr.Qureshi really took the time and listened to me thoughfully.I was overall satisfied with staff and his professionalism.
MIKE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
DDO
Kimberly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Qurreshi is a great listener & asks all the right questions. That is my #1 reason for staying with a doctor. I appreciate a doctor that takes my thoughts seriously. The staff is wonderful!!!
Celeste D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
I found Dr. Qureshi about a year ago by accident! I thought his clinic was much closer to my home and so I scheduled an appointment. It was the best thing that ever happened to me! I had been struggling with headaches and anxiety for a very long time and he was able to put me on a regimen that reduced them almost completely! The level of trust he builds with his patients, is remarkable and appreciated. He has been my primary care physician for over a year now and I totally recommend him! There is a play area for children and a TV for parents to watch while they wait. Excellent care for the entire family. He is wonderful! I have since moved even further away and continue to drive to see him!
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
He is very personable and easy to talk to. He takes his time to sit and discuss your medical concerns.
Todd L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Great experience. Dr. Qureshi is very thorough and an excellent Dr.
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Extremely good and caring doctor
Anjum S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
A+ Service and great doctor that listen to your concerns and tackle them. Also does small procedures right at the clinic as well.
Hayley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Qureshi is very professional and caring. He listens attentively and works diligently to help you leave with answers to your health concerns. His office staff has always been welcoming and knowledgeable.