Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Creekside Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cypress, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
697 total reviews

Creekside Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 697 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Creekside Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Always a pleasant experience as the whole staff is friendly and efficient.
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr Quereshi is thorough ,attentive and professional. The interns and staff are very helpful and accommodating. The convenience of having Quest on the premises is a Big Plus. Thanks to all at Creekside Family Practice.
BRIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
As great as always
Sanderson W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
Dr. Qureshi was attentive to my problems. He was thorough and explained everything to me. I definitely felt better about my situation afterwards.
DWAYNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Always very knowledgeable staff and helpful. Best doctor around!
Belinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
It was great .
CYNTHIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Wonderful
Celeste C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Qureshi since he opened his practice on Spring Cypress. He has always been so compassionate about his patients and really listens to you. Since COVID, I’ve not been getting out much so their Telemedicine services via app or phone has been perfect! He does not rush through the visit and it’s like being in the clinic with him! I highly recommend him and have to everyone that asks me! I drive over 30 miles one way to see him and would not trade this Doctor for another one closer! He’s the best!
Miranda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
The staff was nice. The doctor and physician assistant were very friendly. New patient paperwork process was easy.
DAISY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Everyone was really friendly and caring
KYLIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Love the entire staff and the doctor! Excellent bedside manner! I never wait for long and I never feel rushed or uncomfortable! He is very knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patients!
Eduardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Very professional, knowledgeable and is on top of your help. Very blessed to have found him..
DONAVON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Excellent care
HOLLAND F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Qureshi is extremely thorough and caring. I always feel heard and taken care of when I leave! I highly recommend seeing him.
Kai D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
I enjoyed my visit today. In and out quickly even with the special procedures for Covid. Dr. Qureshi and his staff took plenty of time to hear my concerns and address them. I did not feel rushed. I also appreciated the digital check in system.
BOBBIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/20
As always everyone is helpful and friendly. I appreciate you all!
Oluwatoyin O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Good experience!
Neal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Awesome
GAIL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
I was able to get an appointment quickly. The doctor and staff were friendly, listened carefully to my symptoms and prescribed the medication specific to my illness.
GUESTA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
Very friendly staff, clean facility, full MD’s attention. Overall great service.